Blasterjaxx & Bassjackers – Switch

posted in: News | 0

Blasterjaxx & Bassjackers – Switch It is no secret that Dutch DJs are known to be a dominant force in the dance music scene. Many of dance music’s biggest names hail from The Netherlands. Today we bring you a new collaboration … Continued

Abelton Bringing Loop Workshop To Los Angeles

posted in: News | 0

Abelton’s Loop is coming to Los Angeles There is big news in production circles as Abelton, the company behind Live, is bringing ‘Loop‘ to Los Angeles. Having begun in 2015, this will be Abelton’s third annual Loop. Loop is ‘A Summit … Continued

Marshmello – Check This Out

posted in: News | 0

Marshmello – Check This Out It seems like Marshmello is staying true to his promise and has officially returned to his roots. The masked DJ captivated EDM fans around the world at the start of his career with his unique … Continued

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 612